1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Members

Last Updated on Thursday, 12 September 2013 00:12

Below is an alphabetical list of our current members.
If you would like to join, please download our PDF Application.

 

» Download Member's Directory in Booklet Form for Easy Printing

-- 123A --

3M Company

Max Miller
12505 NW 44th Street
Coral Springs, FL 33065
(888) 774-1099
Fax: (954) 344-3578
Cell: (954) 647-5549
E-mail: mmiller4@mmm.com
Web Page: www.3M.co

AAM Industries, Inc.

Mark Moretto
225 S.E. 5th Avenue
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
(561) 737-2383
Fax: (561) 737-7888
E-mail: aam-industries@att.net
Web Site: www.aamindustries.com
Lic. No.: CCC1325938 / CGC001229

ABC Supply, Inc.

Don Hamby
400 Rinker Way
Lake Worth, FL 33461
(561) 585-4999
Fax: (561) 585-4657
E-mail: MGR048@ABCSupply.com

Advanced Roofing, Inc.

Daniel Stokes, CSI, CDT
Vice President
1950 NW 22nd Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33311
(954) 522-6868
(954) 566-2967
E-mail: dannys@advancedroofing.com
Web Page: www.advancedroofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC024413 / A/C CAC046188

Aero Gutter Co

Bob Zissett
306 Wickline Blv'd
Lantana, FL 33462
(561) 585-3489
Fax: (561) 585-0115
E-mail: mygutter@hotmail.com
Web Page: www.mygutter.com

Allied Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.

Robert Borowski
2801 NW 55th Ct Bay 5W
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 485-5922
Fax: (954) 485-5912
E-mail: robertb@alliedroofing.cc
Web Page: www.alliedroofing.cc
Lic. No.: CCC 1325516 , CGC 1507049

Altec Roofing, Inc.

Walt Millet
150 Toney Penna Drive
Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 747-1990
Fax: (561) 747-1645
E-mail: wmillet@altecroofing.com
Web Page: www.altecroofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC013759

American Roofing Contractors, Inc.

Frank J. Quarles, Jr.
114 East Coast Street South
Lake Worth, FL 33460
(561) 585-0199
Fax: (561) 585-9835
E-mail: americanroofingc@bellsouth.net
Web Page: www.americanroofingoriginal.com
Lic. No.: CCC1326268

Ametco Inc.

Glenn Rimpela
3330 2nd Avenue North, S #11
Palm Springs, FL 33461
(561) 968-2442
Fax: (561) 968-8683
E-mail: glenn@ametcometalroofing.com
Web Page: www.ametcometalroofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC058057

-- B--

Boral Roofing

Joe Nemia
1369 Hammondville Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Office: (800) 571-8453
Alt Phone: (954) 918-0700 (Cell)
Fax: (561) 792-0107
E-mail: joe.nemia@boral.com
Web Page: www.boral.com

Bossler Roofing

Christopher Bossler
860 N 8th St; Ste 1
Lantana, FL 33462
Phone: (561) 547-3742
Fax: (561) 540-3640
E-mail: usmcboz@aol.com

Brad’s Roofing Company, Inc.

Larry Bradford
380 SE 2nd Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33483
(561) 274-3920
Fax: (561) 274-6714
Email: bradsroofingc679@bellsouth.net
Web Site: www.bradsroofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC058077

Bradco Supply

Chris English
Manager
7392 Haverhill Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(561) 863-8600
Fax: (561) 848-0174
E-mail: cenglish@bradcosupply.com
Web Page: www.bradcosupply.com

Byrne Roofing, Inc. /
BRI Consulting Corp.

Joe Byrne
1351 Ranchette Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Roofing: (561) 471-8363
Consulting: (561) 689-9166
Fax: (561) 471-3795
E-mail: byrneroof@aol.com
Web Site: www.BRIroofconsulting.com
Lic. No.: CCC-1325909

-- C --

Caldwell Roofing

Jon Milanese
103 NW 43rd Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 392-0971
Fax: (561) 392-0599
Email: caldwellroofing@bellsouth.net
Lic. No.: CCC-033696

Campany Roofing

Tom Stevens
917 28th Stree
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(561) 863-6550 Ext 103
Fax (561) 863-1722
E-mail: tstevens1@earthlink.net
Web Page: www.campanyroofing.com

Carpenter's Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc

Jason Lovelady
500 Flamingo Drive
West Palm Beach, FL
(561) 833-0341
Fax (561) 833-0343
E-mail: Jason@carpentersroofing.com
Web Page: www.carpentersroofing.com

Certified Roofing Specialists, Inc.

Gene Fall
3440 NW 25th Avenue
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
(954) 781-7663
Fax: (954) 943-7833
E-mail: gfall@certifiedcontractinggroup.com
Web Page: www.certifiedcontractinggroup.com
Lic. No.: CCC027419

Cleary Inspection Services, Inc.

Katherine Cleary
1017 N "H" Street
Lake Worth, FL 33460
Office: (561) 582-0114
Cell: (561) 722-9881
Fax: (561) 582-8039
E-mail: clearyinspections@msn.com
Lic. No.: NOA 05-0901.16

Complete Roofing Solutions Inc.

George N. Jacobazzi
3600 Investment Lane Ste. 102
West Palm Beach, FL 33404
Office: (561) 848-7663
Fax: (561) 848-4700
E-mail: crs-roofing@sbcglobal.net
Web Page: www.my-roofer.com
Lic. No.: CCC1328211

Crown Roof Tiles

Mickey Huffman
6018 SW Highway 72
Arcadia, FL 34266
Office: (863) 993-4004
Fax: (863) 993-4008
E-mail: mhuffman@crownrooftiles.com
Web Page: www.Crownrooftiles.com

Crowther Roofing & Sheet Metal of Florida, Inc.

Randy Hicks
15865 Assembly Loop
Jupiter, Florida 33478
Office: (561) 624-9400
Fax: (561) 624-9189
E-mail: randyh@crowther.net
Web Page: www.crowther.net
Lic. No.: CCC039822

-- D --

Drexel Metals

Gregg Dillon
2763 NW 108 Terrace
Sunrise, FL 33322
Office: (954) 213-8775
E-mail: gdillon@drexmet.com
Web Page: www.drexmet.com

-- E --

Eagle Roofing Products

Alan Spriggs
2700 NE 53rd St
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064
E-mail: allens@eagleroofing.com

Elite Roofing, Inc.

George White
10130 Northlake Blvd. #214-177
West Palm Beach, FL 33412
(561) 840-7663
Fax: (561) 791-3123
E-mail: mail@eliteroofs.com
Lic. No.: RC0067347 U18604

Englert, Inc.

Tony Delfino
2525 Davie Rd. Suite #370
Plantation, FL. 33317
(800) 364-5378
Fax: (813) 612-5781
Mobile: (305) 776-2686
E-mail: A.Delfino@englertinc.com
Web Page: www.englertinc.com

Entegra Roof Tile, Inc.

Kelly McElwee
Territory Manager
1289 NE 9th Ave.
Okeechobee, FL 34972-4339
(771) 213-9283
Fax: (863) 467-0045
E-mail: kmcelwee@rooftile.com
Web Page: www.entegra.com

-- F --

Florida Roofing of PBC

Mark Landis
P.O. Box 18048
West Palm Beach, FL 33416
(561) 833-9704
Fax: (561) 364-8213
E-mail: mland59@bellsouth.net
Lic. No.: CCC041285

-- G --

GAF Steep Slope

Mike Anusbigian
Phone: 561-901-6433
1000 SW 12th St #109
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33315
E-mail: manusbigian@gaf.com
Web Page: www.gaf.com

GAF Commercial

Anthony Utter
Phone: 856-513-5029
1000 SW 12th St #109
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33315
E-mail: autter@gaf.com
Web Page: www.gaf.com

Gulf Coast Supply & Manufacturing

Joe Keene
8701 SW Old Kansas Ave
Stuart, FL 34997
(772) 781-8615
Fax: (772) 781-8615
Cell: (772) 284-5613
E-mail: joekeene@gulfcoastsupply.com
Web Page: www.gulfcoastsupply.com

Gulfeagle Supply

David King
Branch Manager
3101 SW 13th Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
(954) 426-6698
Fax: (954) 426-6675
E-mail: dking@gulfeaglesupply.com

Gustafson Industries, Inc.

Michael Gustafson
P.O. Box 8
Boynton Beach, FL 33425-0008
(561) 732-0656
Fax: (561) 732-0433
E-mail: mikeg@gustafsonindustries.com
Web Page: www.gustafsonindustries.com
Lic. No.: CCC010302

-- H--

Hammerhead Roofing of S Fla.

Mike Ireland
796 F RD
Loxahatchee, FL 33470-4925
(561) 969-7663
Alt Phone: CeIl 561-294-9700
E-mail: mike@hammerheadroofing.com
Web Page: www.hammerheadroofing.com

 

Hanson Roof Tile

Lisa Littlehale CDT CSI
1340 SW 34th Avenue
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
(954) 421-2077
Alt Phone: (561) 251-8453
Fax: (866) 842-7322
E-mail: lisa.littlehale@hanson.com
Web Page: www.hansonbuildingmaterials.com

 

Hi-Tech Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.

Michael Scanlon
2266 4th Ave. N
Lake Worth, FL 33461
(561) 586-3110
Fax: (561) 586-5198
E-mail: mscanlon@hi-techroofing.com
Web Page: www.hi-techroofing.com
Lic. No.: CC0057987

 

Hunter Panels

Jennifer Holsinger
15 Franklin Street
Portland, ME 04101
(888) 746-1114
Fax: (877) 775-1769
E-mail: holsingerj@hpanels.com
Web Page: www.hunterpanels.com

-- J --

Johns Manville

Lewis Buckner
4985 SE Schooner Oaks Way
Stuart, FL 34997
(772) 979-6369
Fax: (866) 439-2788
E-mail: bucknerl@jm.com

Jupiter Roofing & Sheet Metal

Paul Herchen
149 Jupiter St.
Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 746-4066
Fax: (561) 575-7275
E-mail: Paul@JupiterRoofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC037004

-- K --

-- L --

-- M --

Mark Terlep Roofing, Inc.

Mark Terlep
1354 Willow Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Office: (561) 641-2228
Fax: (561) 969-7575
E-mail: markinc7@aol.com
Web Page: www.markterleproofing.com
Lic. No.: RC0066713 U-17213

-- N --

-- O --

Ocean Architectural Sheet Metal Supply

Bradley C Knuth
870 West Industrial Ave #5
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
(561) 734-5340
Fax: (561) 734-5339
E-mail: brad.ocmrs@gmail.com

O'Hagin Mfg

Mike Fulton
10305 S Indian River Dr
Ft Pierce, FL 34982
(386) 804-7010
Fax: (707) 588-9187
E-mail: mfulton@ohagin.com
Web Page: www.ohagin.com

Owens Corning

Ed Palko
15751 Cypress Creek Lane
West Palm Beach, FL 33414
(561) 790-5522
Fax: (419) 325-9381
E-mail: ed.palko@owenscorning.com
Web Page: www.owenscorning.com

-- P --

Pace Roofing, Inc.

Joseph W. Pace
6746 White Drive
Riviera Beach, FL 33407
(561) 642-8840
Fax: (561) 642-2515
Email: jpace@paceroofinginc.com
Lic. No.: CCC1326256

Polyglass USA, Inc.

William "Bill" Eiseman
Southeast Region Technical Representative
202 S.E. Volkerts Terr.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34983
(772) 342-7247
Fax: (772) 879-1778
E-mail: beiseman@polyglass.com
Web Page: www.polyglass.us

Preston Enterprises

Ben Preston
2736 Playa Drive
Wellington, FL 33414
(561) 964-7987
Fax: (561) 434-1329
E-mail: rpreston@gate.net
Lic. No.: CCC1326390

-- R --

Ranger Roofing Corporation

Lawrence Loftus
1508 W. 53rd Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33407-2296
(561) 842-6943
Fax: (561) 842-6969
E-mail: rangerroofing3@aol.com
Web Page: www.ranger-roofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC1326153

Regency Roofing Co. (ShakeMasters)

John J. Zivich, President
5081 Lantana Road
Lake Worth, FL 33463
(561) 439-6668
Fax: (561) 967-2601
E-mail: bobbi@shakemasters.com
Web Page: www.Shakemasters.com
Lic. No.: CCC1325682

Roofing Equipment of Florida

Jim Brauner
3025 Silver Star Rd ; Ste 111
Orlando, FL 32808
Phone: (407) 293-3332
Fax: (407) 293-3482
E-mail: roofequipfl@aol.com

Roofing Unlimited & Sheet Metal

William Kirkland
1146 53rd Court North
Mangonia Park, FL 33407
(561) 842-0075
Fax: (561) 842-3680
E-mail: info@palmbeachroofers.com
Web Page: www.palmbeachroofers.com
Lic. No.: CCC1326225

Rooftec Consulting & Management, Inc.

John Mulleavey
180 SE 2nd Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33444
(561) 243-0705
Fax: (561) 243-6030
E-mail: john@roofteccorp.com
Website: www.roofteccorp.com
Lic. No.: CCC032475

-- S --

Sealoflex

Leo Mondragon, South Florida Technical Rep
2520 Oscar Johnson Dr
Charleston, SC 29405
800-770-6466
Cell: 786-999-9799
Fax: 843-554-6458
E-mail: lmondragon@sealoflex.com
Web Page: http://www.sealoflex.com

Simpson Strong Tie

Ed Groblewski
1800 S. Ocean Blv'd #404
Pompano Beach, FL 75069
(954) 401-9302
E-mail: Egroblewskie@strongtie.com
Web Page: http://www.strongtie.com

Solis Roofing Contractors

Javier Solis
1033 SE Dalton Ave
Port St Lucie, FL 34953
(772) 336-1633
Fax: (772) 878-4097
E-mail: solisroofinginc@gmail.com
Web Page:
www.solisroofingcontractorsinc.com
Lic. No.: CCC1330147

Soprema

Raquel Eagle
2900 Center Port
Pompano Beach, FL
(561) 889-6156
E-mail: regale@soprema.us
Web Page:
www.soprema.com

State Pride Roofing of Fla., Inc.

Ken Parent / Joseph K. Parent
P.O. Box 1627
West Palm Beach, FL 33402
(561) 686-8057
Fax: (561) 686-3344
Cell: (561) 329-1956
E-mail: Joe@StatePrideRoofing.com
E-mail: Ken@StatePrideRoofing.com
Web Page: www.stateprideroofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC057030 CSC1110288

-- T --

Tile Pro of West Palm Beach

Cindy Cartwright
601 Whitney Ave
Lantana, FL 33462
(561) 964-3707
Fax: (561) 964-5025
E-mail: ccc158@aol.com
Lic. No.: CCC1327393

Tim Graboski Roofing

Tim Graboski
1455 SW 4th Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33444
(561) 276-8252
Fax: (561) 276-6650
E-mail: "info@graboskiroofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC046936

Trent Cotney PA
Business & Construction Law

Trent Cotney Esq
12121 North Franklin Street
Tampa, FL 33602
813-579-3278
Fax 813-902-7612
E-mail: tcotney@trentcotney.com
Web Page: www.trentcotney.com
Florida Bar 176214

Triple M Roofing Corp.

Thomas Milanese
914 NW 19th Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
954-524-7000
Fax 954-524-0248
E-mail: tom@triplemroofing.com
Web Page: www.triplemroofing.com
Lic. No.: CCC1328254

Tropical Roofing Products

Richard Zegelbone
1904 S 31st Ave.
Hallandale, FL 33009
(800) 432-2855
Fax: (954) 963-2033
E-mail: info-fl@tropicalroofingproducts.com

-- W --

Willoughby Supply

Frank Iammarino
710 S Powerline Rd Suite E
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
(954) 428-1400
Fax: (954) 428-1403
E-mail: fiammarino@wsflorida.com

Worley Roofing, Inc.

Ron Worley
406 Pennock Lane W.
Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 747-0046
Fax: (561) 747-0476
E-mail: worleyroof@aol.com
Ron Worley: Ron4worleyroof@bellsouth.net
Don Worley: Don4worleyroof@bellsouth.net
Lic. No.: CCC058010

 

Membership Benefits Include:

Your membership dollars go toward operational expenditures to carry out the benefits listed above.

  • An organizational framework which provides a team of workers who are looking out for your interests even when your business and personal demands limit your active participation in Association matters.
  • Strength in numbers and concerted action to accomplish anything worthwhile for your industry.
  • An effective voice in business and government.
  • Education and instruction in the roofing and sheet metal profession.
  • Help to improve your business opportunities through PBCR&SMCA projects,
  • Enjoy friendship and fellowship with a cross-section of industry businessmen.
  • Regular communications on roofing and sheet metal news, local happenings, survey results of local industry trends and meeting announcements.
  • Hear informative speakers/programs and express your views at monthly membership meetings (held the 4th Wednesday of each month).
  • Committees working with industry report on developments to the Board and membership.
  • Let your elected leaders know your interests and opinions at Officers and Directors meetings.
  • Lobbyists in Tallahassee and Washington, D.C.
  • Member usage of PBCR&SMCA logo in advertising and logo decals on service trucks.
  • An Executive Director to professionally manage the Association.

 

The above information is a listing of
Palm Beach County Roofing & Sheet Metal Contractors' Membership.

If any of this information is inaccurate or there has been a change of address, phone(s), personnel, email, website information or if the link to the site and/or email isn't working properly, please contact:

Executive Director
Ronald A. Frano, MBA

2101 Vista Parkway, Suite 4001
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 655-5393 • FAX (561) 688-8807

E-mail: rfrano@comcast.net

No July Program

FRSA's 92nd Annual Convention and the Florida Roofing & Sheet Metal Expo


"Developing Industry All-Stars"

July 10-12, 2014

Hyatt Regency Orlando &
Orange County Convention Center,
Orlando, FL

NO JULY MEMBER MEETING

August Program

Vergie Bain, OSHA Safety Issues


August 27, 2014

6:00PM-7:00PM Networking
7:00PM Dinner Meeting

Holiday Inn
1301 Belvedere Rd (At I95 Exit 69)
West Palm Beach, FL 33405